BRAVO’S TV GIFT GUIDE FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASON

No need to pout, no need to cry because Bravo’s made a holiday programming list, with everyone in mind.

0
A young woman in charge of building a float for the Rose Parade clashes with the executive whose company is sponsoring it. With a lot at stake for both of them, and only a ragtag team of volunteers, they'll have to learn to play nice with each other if they have any chance of making the New Year's deadline. And, along the way, they discover they may be building a romance as well as a float. Photo: Credit: Copyright 2016 Crown Media United States LLC/Photographer: Ryan Plummer

No need to pout, no need to cry because Bravo’s made a holiday programming list, with everyone in mind. Beginning Friday, Dec. 21 through to Sunday, Dec. 23, Bravo gets into the holiday spirit, featuring non-stop festive flicks leading up to Christmas Day with the CHRISTMAS MOVIE MARATHON.

Then, viewers can unwrap crime mysteries with its DETECTIVE MARATHON, from Monday, Dec. 24 to Sunday, Jan. 6.

Here are a selection of staff picks of what to enjoy on Bravo this holiday season:

For the one who gets the entire family together: THE WISHING TREE (Friday, December 21 at 8 p.m. ET)

For the person who needs a break from cooking: KILLING EVE (Sunday, January 6, beginning at 10 a.m. ET)

via GIPHY

For the massive fan of The Who: THE BEST OF C.S.I (Wednesday, December 26, beginning at 10 a.m. ET)

via GIPHY

For the hopeless romantic whose nose is buried in a YA novel: CHRISTMAS IN ANGEL FALLS (Saturday, December 22 at 2 p.m. ET)

For the people complaining about the snow, who’d rather be at the cottage: CARTER (Tuesday, January 1, beginning at 10 a.m. ET)

For those who needs a break from all the Christmas movies: THE BEST OF CRIMINAL MINDS (Thursday, December 27, beginning at 10 a.m. ET)

via GIPHY

Click here for a full list of Bravo’s holiday programming.

LEAVE A REPLY